School Staff

Principal Daryl Weber

daweber@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Linda Boxill
Preschool

lboxill@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Cheryl Herriges
Preschool

cherriges@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Amy Noon
Kindergarten

anoon@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Karla Matter
Kindergarten

kmatter@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Valerie Schmidt
Kindergarten

vschmidt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Patti Alsch
1st Grade

palsch@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Bridget Weber
2nd Grade

bweber@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Kris Strasser
2nd Grade

kstrasser@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Carly Braun
3rd Grade

cbraun@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Sarah Schroeder
3rd & 4th Grade

sschroeder@bethlehem-wels.org

Dr. Sue Ratzburg
4th Grade

sratzburg@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schopper
5th Grade

jschopper@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Tim Voigt
6th Grade

tvoigt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Michael Mittelstadt
7th Grade

mmittelstadt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Travis Wendt
8th Grade

twendt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Karen Ninmann
Teacher Assistant

kninmann@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Rachel Arnold
Special Education

rarnold@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Beth Rippel
Administrative Asst.

brippel@bethlehem-wels.org