School Staff

Principal Daryl Weber

daweber@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Cheryl Herriges
Preschool

cherriges@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Megan Boling
Preschool

mboling@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Amy Noon
Kindergarten

anoon@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Valerie Schmidt
Kindergarten

vschmidt@bethlehem-wels.org

Ms. Beth Hauf
1st Grade

bhauf@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Bridget Weber
2nd Grade

bweber@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Kris Strasser
2nd Grade

kstrasser@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Carly Braun
3rd Grade

cbraun@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Monica Schultz
2nd & 3rd Grade

mschultz@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Greta Scharp
4th Grade

gscharp@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schopper
5th Grade

jschopper@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Anna Gartner
6th Grade

agartner@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Michael Mittelstadt
7th Grade

mmittelstadt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Travis Wendt
8th Grade

twendt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Karen Ninmann
5th Grade

kninmann@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Rachel Arnold
Special Education

rarnold@bethlehem-wels.org

Miss Jenny Shaw – Teacher Assistant

jshaw@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Beth Rippel
School Administrative Asst.

brippel@bethlehem-wels.org