Church Staff

Pastor Peter Schmidt

pschmidt@bethlehem-wels.org

Mr. Kevin Walker – Childcare Director

kwalker@bethlehem-wels.org

Principal Daryl Weber

daweber@bethlehem-wels.org

Pastor Phil Arnold

parnold@bethlehem-wels.org

Michelle Klemp
Church Administrative Assistant

churchoffice@bethlehem-wels.org

Stephanie Silvis
Church Administrative Assistant

churchoffice@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Martha Johnson
Staff Minister Music

mjohnson@bethlehem-wels.org

Mrs. Hannah Bush – Staff Minister Intern

hbush@bethlehem-wels.org